Knapp Lönroth and Finn new board members of SWAN

At the annual meeting held 14 June 2018, Lotta Knapp Lönroth (Vinge) and Erika Finn (Norburg & Scherp) were elected as new board members in Swedish Women in Arbitration network (SWAN).

At the same meeting, Pamela Lannerheim Angergård and Sara Ribbeklint resigned.
The Board of SWAN  now consists of the following members:

Bodil Ehlers
Kastell Advokatbyrå

Erika Finn
Norburg & Scherp Advokatbyrå

Sandra Hein Kaznova
Hammarskiöld & Co

Anja Håvedal-Ipp

Lotta Knapp Lönroth
Vinge Advokatbyrå

Linda Landén
Frank Advokatbyrå

Subscribe to our newsletter and event notifications here