Search

5th Annual CARTAL Conference on International Arbitration 2020

The theme for the conference is "Riding New Tides: Arbitration in a Changing World".

Kristin Campbell-Wilson, Deputy Secretary Generalat SCC will moderate a panel discussion on the subject Entering a Data Driven World: The Way Forward for International Arbitration

at 5:00PM IST : 1:30PM CEST : 12:30PM BST.


Program and more information